I’m back! 

So, after a brief (cough six-month) hiatus, I’m back! At the behest of some readers, including people other than my mom, I’m resurrecting the gringa goes! I’m about to head out for a trip for Semana Santa, but, when I get back, expect an update on the end of the 2014 year, a brief (I promise!) summary of my trip with my family, reflections on my time at home, and the first month back at Fulbright! So, basically, six months-worth of posts. This is for all (three of) you who complained about the lack of blog! 

As for the rest of you who may be sick of my long-winded, picture-filled posts, you can also check out my Twitter, where I’ll be recording smaller reflections of round two in the terra do sol. 

Beijos e sejam bem-vindos! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

